Jewelry

Premier Designs Contact:  Morgin Gonzales mgonzales.mypremierdesigns.com moe_jewelry@hotmail.com 409.720.9677

Premier Designs

Contact:  Morgin Gonzales

mgonzales.mypremierdesigns.com

moe_jewelry@hotmail.com

409.720.9677

Posted on January 19, 2016 .

Vendors

Posted on November 1, 2015 .

Music

Night & Day Orchestra

Contact:  Gail Labath

gaillabath@aol.com

409.338.1007

www.ndotex.dom

 

Premier SETX DJ's Contact:  Cory Villafano & Ty Riley setxdj@gmail.com www.SETXDJ.com  409.549.2463

Premier SETX DJ's

Contact:  Cory Villafano & Ty Riley

setxdj@gmail.com

www.SETXDJ.com 

409.549.2463

Southeast Texas DJ Contact:  Charley Klein charleyklein@gt.twcbc.com www.southeasttexasdj.com   

Southeast Texas DJ

Contact:  Charley Klein

charleyklein@gt.twcbc.com

www.southeasttexasdj.com 

 

Posted on November 1, 2015 .

Wedding Planners

Nine+ www.nineplusweddings.com Contact:  Teri Scarborough territeapot@gmail.com 409.882.4786

Nine+

www.nineplusweddings.com

Contact:  Teri Scarborough

territeapot@gmail.com

409.882.4786

Jennifer's Occasions chicweddingbelle.blogspot.com  Contact:  Jennifer Carelock jennifercarelock@gmail.com  

Jennifer's Occasions

chicweddingbelle.blogspot.com 

Contact:  Jennifer Carelock

jennifercarelock@gmail.com

 

Posted on October 28, 2015 .

Photo Booths

Mugshots Photo Booth Contact:  Nate Smith info@mugshotsphotoboothtx.com 903.456.0457

Mugshots Photo Booth

Contact:  Nate Smith

info@mugshotsphotoboothtx.com

903.456.0457

FlashBack Photo Booth www.flashbackphotoboothtx.com Contact:  Andrew & Caitlyn Wilson fbphotobooth@live.com 409.223.3159

FlashBack Photo Booth

www.flashbackphotoboothtx.com

Contact:  Andrew & Caitlyn Wilson

fbphotobooth@live.com

409.223.3159

Posted on October 13, 2015 .

Wedding Finery for the Bride & Groom

H. Noelle Bridal Boutique Contact:  Haeley Batman www.hnoellebridal.com info@hnoellebridal.com 409.899.9570

H. Noelle Bridal Boutique

Contact:  Haeley Batman

www.hnoellebridal.com

info@hnoellebridal.com

409.899.9570

Ortiz Formalwear www.ortizfw.com Contact:  Jeff Ortiz ortizfw@gmail.com 409.727.4645

Ortiz Formalwear

www.ortizfw.com

Contact:  Jeff Ortiz

ortizfw@gmail.com

409.727.4645

  David's Bridal Parkdale Mall, Beaumont, Texas 409.347.1164  

 

David's Bridal

Parkdale Mall, Beaumont, Texas

409.347.1164

 

Angelac Visions Wedding Designs etsy.com/shop/AVWeddingDesigns Contact:  Angela Frazier angelacvisionsweddingdesigns@gmail.com facebook.com/angelafrazier.licensedminister 409.626.2590  

Angelac Visions Wedding Designs

etsy.com/shop/AVWeddingDesigns

Contact:  Angela Frazier

angelacvisionsweddingdesigns@gmail.com

facebook.com/angelafrazier.licensedminister

409.626.2590

 

Posted on October 6, 2015 .

Travel

Traveluxe Official Contact:  Emily Lockhard Furry elpstudiomanager@gmail.com 409.504.6267

Traveluxe Official

Contact:  Emily Lockhard Furry

elpstudiomanager@gmail.com

409.504.6267

Carte Blanche Concierge Service http://www.carteblancheconcierge.com Contact:  409.241.0222

Carte Blanche Concierge Service

http://www.carteblancheconcierge.com

Contact:  409.241.0222

Posted on October 6, 2015 .

Rentals, Linens and Gifts

Nine+ www.nineplusweddings.com Contact:  Teri Scarborough territeapot@gmail.com 409.882.4786

Nine+

www.nineplusweddings.com

Contact:  Teri Scarborough

territeapot@gmail.com

409.882.4786

Southern Fleur www.facebook.com/SouthernFleur Contact:  Hillary Wong hillarywong88@hotmail.com 409.454.4213

Southern Fleur

www.facebook.com/SouthernFleur

Contact:  Hillary Wong

hillarywong88@hotmail.com

409.454.4213

ChalkThis Way www.facebook.com/chalkthiswayjanaye Contact:  Janaye Boyd janayeboyd@yahoo.com 409.718.0574

ChalkThis Way

www.facebook.com/chalkthiswayjanaye

Contact:  Janaye Boyd

janayeboyd@yahoo.com

409.718.0574

Suspended in Time Flower Preservation http://suspendedintimesetx.com Contact:  Melissa Jenny capturedmomentsgiftshop@yahoo.com 409.504.6746    

Suspended in Time Flower Preservation

http://suspendedintimesetx.com

Contact:  Melissa Jenny

capturedmomentsgiftshop@yahoo.com

409.504.6746

 

 

Heartfield Designs www.heartfielddesigns.com Contact:  Mandi Boyette heartfielddesigns@gmail.com 409.860.4800

Heartfield Designs

www.heartfielddesigns.com

Contact:  Mandi Boyette

heartfielddesigns@gmail.com

409.860.4800

Southeast Texas DJ Contact:  Charley Klein charleyklein@gt.twcbc.com www.southeasttexasdj.com 

Southeast Texas DJ

Contact:  Charley Klein

charleyklein@gt.twcbc.com

www.southeasttexasdj.com 

Posted on October 6, 2015 .

Venues

Bauer Ranch www.bauerranch.com Contact:  Vicki Bauer or Lisa Bauer Vicki:  409.651.1776   Lisa:  409.659.0287 Vicki@bauerranch.com      Lisa@bauerranch.com 

Bauer Ranch

www.bauerranch.com

Contact:  Vicki Bauer or Lisa Bauer

Vicki:  409.651.1776   Lisa:  409.659.0287

Vicki@bauerranch.com      Lisa@bauerranch.com 

MCM Elegante' Hotel http://www.mcmelegantebeaumont.com Contact:  Cheryl Bilyeu cherylbilyeu@mcmelegante.com 409.842.3600

MCM Elegante' Hotel

http://www.mcmelegantebeaumont.com

Contact:  Cheryl Bilyeu

cherylbilyeu@mcmelegante.com

409.842.3600

Maison de L'Arpenteur Venue www.larpfarm.com Contact:  Lindsey or Debbie Prewitt larpfarm@gmail.com 337.233.8347 or 409.420.0603

Maison de L'Arpenteur Venue

www.larpfarm.com

Contact:  Lindsey or Debbie Prewitt

larpfarm@gmail.com

337.233.8347 or 409.420.0603

Clifton Event Complex www.cliftoneventcomplex.com Contact:  Sarah Wells Sarah@cliftonsteamboatmuseum.com 409.842.3162

Clifton Event Complex

www.cliftoneventcomplex.com

Contact:  Sarah Wells

Sarah@cliftonsteamboatmuseum.com

409.842.3162

The Garden District http://www.gardendistrict.org Contact:  Linda Coessner catering@gardendistrict.org 409.883.9889

The Garden District

http://www.gardendistrict.org

Contact:  Linda Coessner

catering@gardendistrict.org

409.883.9889

logo.jpg
The Brown Estate http://www.lsco.edu/brownestate Contact:  Terrie Smith Terrie.Smith@lsco.edu 409.883.2939

The Brown Estate

http://www.lsco.edu/brownestate

Contact:  Terrie Smith

Terrie.Smith@lsco.edu

409.883.2939

Posted on October 1, 2015 .

Photographers

Joyful Moments Photography by Thea Contact:  Thea Joy joyfulmomentsphotographybythea@hotmail.com www.joyfulmomentsphotographybythea.com 832.266.1661

Joyful Moments Photography by Thea

Contact:  Thea Joy

joyfulmomentsphotographybythea@hotmail.com

www.joyfulmomentsphotographybythea.com

832.266.1661

  Bellafotografica www.bellafotografica.com Contact:  Allen Ayres AllenAyres@bellafotografica.com 409.498.3792

 

Bellafotografica

www.bellafotografica.com

Contact:  Allen Ayres

AllenAyres@bellafotografica.com

409.498.3792

Parfait Photo www.parfaitphoto.com Contact:  Kimberly Parfait info@parfaitphoto.com 409.673.5563

Parfait Photo

www.parfaitphoto.com

Contact:  Kimberly Parfait

info@parfaitphoto.com

409.673.5563

Everlasting Images www.eipbytrey.com Contact:  Trey Thompson trey.everlastingimages@gmail.com 409.350.7492

Everlasting Images

www.eipbytrey.com

Contact:  Trey Thompson

trey.everlastingimages@gmail.com

409.350.7492

Michael Frazier Photography http://www.michaelfrazier.photography Contact:  Michael Frazier michael@michaelfrazier.photography 409.385.3642

Michael Frazier Photography

http://www.michaelfrazier.photography

Contact:  Michael Frazier

michael@michaelfrazier.photography

409.385.3642

Flora Padilla Photography www.florapadilla.com Contact:  Flora Padilla info@florapadilla.com 409.284.5520

Flora Padilla Photography

www.florapadilla.com

Contact:  Flora Padilla

info@florapadilla.com

409.284.5520

Wilson Photography www.thewilsonsphotography.com Contact:  Caitlyn Wilson thewilsonsphotography@yahoo.com 409.893.0899

Wilson Photography

www.thewilsonsphotography.com

Contact:  Caitlyn Wilson

thewilsonsphotography@yahoo.com

409.893.0899

Ferguson Fine Art www.FergusonFineArt.com Contact:  Jim Ferguson jim@fergusonfineart.com 409.842.0200  

Ferguson Fine Art

www.FergusonFineArt.com

Contact:  Jim Ferguson

jim@fergusonfineart.com

409.842.0200

 

Posted on September 30, 2015 and filed under Photographers.